Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund Live Stream Free Online 2019-2020

Dortmund Live Stream Free
Dortmund Live Stream Free

The 2019/20 Bundesliga season kicks off on 16th August, with champions Borussia Dortmund Stream taking on FC Augsburg.

Borussia Dortmund Live Stream Schedule |  Borussia Dortmund FC Fixtures 2019/2020

August 2019

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg
Date: Saturday 17th August
Time:14:30
 

Cologne vs Borussia Dortmund
Date:Friday 23rd August
Time:19:30

FC Union Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund
Time:17:30

Date: Saturday 31st August

September 2019

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer Leverkusen
Saturday 14th September
Time:14:30

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund
Sunday 22nd September
Time:17:00

Borussia Dortmund vs Werder Bremen
Date:Saturday 28th September
Time: 17:30

October 2019

SC Freiburg vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 5th October
Time: 14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs M’gladbach
Date:Saturday 19th October
Time:14:30

Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund
Saturday 26th October
Time:14:30

November 2019

Borussia Dortmund vs Wolfsburg
Date: 2nd November
Time:14:30

Bayern Munich vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 9th November
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs SC Paderborn 07
Date: Saturday 23rd November
Time:14:30

Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 30th November
Time:14:30

December 2019

Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Düsseldorf
Date: Saturday 7th December
Time:14:30

Mainz vs Borussia Dortmund
Date:Saturday 14th December
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
Date: Wednesday 18th December
Time:19:30

Hoffenheim vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 21st December
Time:14:30

January 2020

FC Augsburg vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 18th January
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Cologne
Date: Saturday 25th January
Time:14:30

February 2020

Borussia Dortmund vs  FC Union Berlin
Date: Saturday 1st February
Time:14:30

Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 8th February
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Date: Saturday 15th February
Time:14:30

Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund
Date:Saturday 22nd February
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg
Date: Saturday 29th February 
Time:14:30

March 2020

M’gladbach vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 7th March
Time:14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Schalke
Date: Saturday 14th March
Time:14:30

Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 21st March
Time: 14:30

April 2020

Borussia Dortmund vs Bayern Munich
Date: Saturday 4th April
Time: 14:30

SC Paderborn 07 vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 11th April
Time: 14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha Berlin
Date: Saturday 18th April
Time: 14:30

Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 25th April
Time: 14:30

May 2020

Borussia Dortmund vs Mainz
Date: Saturday 2nd May
Time: 14:30

RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund
Date: Saturday 9th May
Time: 14:30

Borussia Dortmund vs Hoffenheim
Date: Saturday 16th May
Time: 14:30

Top 10 Best Men’s Soccer Cleats 2019

Borussia Dortmund Roster –  Borussia Dortmund Squad 2019-2020 Borussia Dortmund Live Stream

Goalkeeper
Roman Weidenfeller
Roman Bürki
Marwin Hitz
Jan-Pascal Reckert
Eike Bansen
Eric Oelschlägel
Jonas Hupe
Lucien Hawryluk
Luca Unbehaun
Defender
Dan-Axel Zagadou
Manuel Friedrich
Achraf Hakimi
Joo-Ho Park
Raphael Guerreiro
Nico Schulz
Mats Hummels
Manuel Akanji
Leonardo Balerdi
Patrick Fritsch
Mateu Morey
Lukasz Piszczek
Marcel Schmelzer
Ömer Toprak
Luca Kilian
Tim Sechelmann
Julian Schwermann
Midfielder
Sebastian Kehl
Thomas Delaney
Jadon Sancho
Mario Götze
Marco Reus
Mahmoud Dahoud
Julian Brandt
Oliver Kirch
Tammo Harder
Marius Wolf
Axel Witsel
Mustafa Amini
Mitsuru Maruoka
Julian Weigl
Jacob Bruun Larsen
Immanuel Pherai
Immanuel Pherai
José María Relucio Gallego
Mory Konate
Beyhan Ametov
Dominik Wanner
Denzeil Boadu Adjei
Tashreeq Matthews
Tobias Raschl
Giovanni Reyna
Attacking Midfielder
Thorgan Hazard
Striker
Paco Alcácer
Maximilian Philipp
Sergio Gómez Martin
Jano Baxmann
Gianluca Rizzo

How to get tickets for Bayern Munich