Barcelona vs Leganes Football Live Stream Free

Barcelona vs Leganes Football Live Stream:

Details about Match:

Round no.: 2017-18 La Liga, Match day 31

News about Team: Sergio Busquets(out), Lucas Digne ( injured), Aleix Vidal(out), Yerry Mina (ignored)

Leganés Team : Alexander Szymanowski (out), Diego Rico (out), Joseba Zaldua, Martín Mantovani (doubtful)

Date/Time: Saturday, April 7th, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Ricardo de Burgos Bengoetxea

Barcelona vs Leganes Football Live

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-4-2): Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Dembélé, Paulinho, Rakitic, Coutinho; Messi, Suárez

Leganés (4-3-3): Cuéllar; Bustinza, Muñoz, Siovas, García; Gabriel, Gumbau, Eraso; El Zhar, Beauvue, Ramos

Head to Head:

Barcelona have won the three previous meetings, scoring 10 goals in the process. However they only won 2-1 when the sides met at Camp Nou last term.

BARCELONA TEAM NEWS:

Sergio Busquets is unlikely to be risked with Champions League action around the corner. Paulinho should get a start as a result while Nelson Semedo and Thomas Vermaelen may feature in defence but it should still be Messi and Suarez up top.Barcelona vs Leganes Football Live Stream

LEGANES TEAM NEWS:

Diego Rico is suspended so Raul Garcia should start at left-back. First-choice defenders Martin Mantovani and Joseba Zaldua are also carrying knocks and unlikely to feature.

Barcelona vs Leganes Football Stats:

  • Barcelona are unbeaten in their last 37 La Liga games (W30 D7), only one less than the all-time La Liga record set by Real Sociedad between 1979 and 1980 (W21 D17).
  • Leganés are winless in their last 11 La Liga games away from home (D3 L8), failing to score in eight of them.
  • Only Atlético de Madrid (19) have kept more clean sheets than Barcelona (18) and Leganés (12) in La Liga 2017-18.
  • Lionel Messi has scored 26 goals in La Liga this season, more than the entire Leganés squad combined (25).
  • The Argentinian player has scored four goals in his three La Liga games against Leganés. No player has scored more against Leganés in the top tier (four, alongside Morata and Griezmann).
Barcelona vs Leganes Highlights: