When is Ballon D’or 2019 Announced|Who will win Ballon d’Or 2019? |Ballon D’or Nominees 2019

The Ballon d’Or ceremony will be on Monday, December 2, 2019, at Théâtre du Châtelet, Paris, France. The body of Soccer journalists from all over the world will have voted for their respective winners by now,

and the Top individual securing most of the points will be handed the Ballon d’Or Trophy on Monday night on December 2.

‘Leaked Ballon D’Or 2019 rankings’ shared on social media detailing 2019 winner

There is a ‘leaked Ballon d’Or rankings’ list leaked by an anonymous source earlier on Twitter today, in which Lionel Messi wins the award.

When is Ballon d’Or 2019

All Soccer Fan’s eyes will be on the Théâtre du Châtelet in Paris on Monday, December 2, as the football fraternity will vote for its player of the year for 2019.

Lionel Messi, Virgil van Dijk, Cristiano Ronaldo are among the top contenders for the individual honor, with both Messi and Ronaldo even aiming to enter the history books.

Ballon D’or Nominees 2019 List | Who all are nominated for Ballon d’Or?

The Ballon d’Or voting period for has now ended. This report is according to the director of the magazine Pascal Ferré, ‘France Football’, on their official channels of the French magazine. The winner will be announced on 2nd December, with Leo Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, like every year, on the list.

Ballon d’Or 2019 shortlist

Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus), Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool), Bernardo Silva (Manchester City), Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Son Heung-min (Tottenham), Roberto Firmino (Liverpool), Alisson (Liverpool), Karim Benzema (Real Madrid), Matthijs de Ligt (Ajax & Juventus), Georginio Wijnaldum (Liverpool), Frenkie de Jong (Ajax & Barcelona), Sergio Aguero (Manchester City), Dusan Tadic (Ajax), Kylian Mbappe (Paris St-Germain), Hugo Lloris (Tottenham), Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Donny van de Beek (Ajax), Marc-Andre ter Stegen (Barcelona), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal), Sadio Mane (Liverpool), Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City), Mohammed Salah (Liverpool), Eden Hazard (Chelsea & Real Madrid), Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Joao Felix (Benfica & Atletico Madrid) Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid & Barcelona), Marquinhos (Paris St-Germain),

Ballon d’Or 2019:when and where to watch, date, shortlist, nominees, winners, start time, Live stream, updates

When to watch Ballon d’Or 2019? 

The Ballon d’Or ceremony will be held on December 2 in Paris in (Théâtre du Châtelet,) France. Ballon does’ Or will kick things off. However, the official ceremony itself won’t start until 19:30 GMT (3:30 AM, December 3, SGT)

Where to watch Ballon d’Or 2019? 

Information regarding the worldwide broadcast of the award ceremony is still unknown. However, it is understood that the show will be shown live on the France Football website.

EURO 2020 Group Stage Fixture Date(Confirmed)

Ballon d’Or TV Schedule, Live Stream, Finalists

BeIn Sports broadcasted the Ballon d’Or awards ceremony in the United States last year and are expected to do so again in 2019. European viewers should monitor France Football and L’Equipe, who live-streamed the event in 2018.

List Of Ballon d’Or Winners Since 2003 To 2019 | Previous Ballon d’Or winners

Luka Modrić is the most recent Ballon d’Or winner in 2018, breaking the Ronaldo and Messi duality of the last 10 years. Cristiano Ronaldo was named in second place, with Antoine Griezmann in third.

List Of Ballon d’Or Winners
YearWinnerSecond placeThird place
2018Luka ModricCristiano RonaldoAntoine Griezmann
2017Cristiano RonaldoLionel MessiNeymar
2016Cristiano RonaldoLionel MessiAntoine Griezmann
2015Lionel MessiCristiano RonaldoNeymar
2014Cristiano RonaldoLionel MessiManuel Neuer
2013Cristiano RonaldoLionel MessiFranck Ribery
2012Lionel MessiCristiano RonaldoAndres Iniesta
2011Lionel MessiCristiano RonaldoXavi
2010Lionel MessiAndres IniestaXavi
2009Lionel MessiCristiano RonaldoXavi
2008Cristiano RonaldoLionel MessiFernando Torres
2007KakaCristiano RonaldoLionel Messi
2006Fabio CannavaroGianluigi BuffonThierry Henry
2005RonaldinhoFrank LampardSteven Gerrard
2004Andriy ShevchenkoDecoRonaldinho
2003Pavel NedvedThierry HenryPaolo Maldini